Ponzio Polska

NABÍDKA

Systemy okienno - drzwiowe
Systemy fasadowe
Systemy przesuwne
Systemy przesuwne

Kontakt

Ponzio Polska Sp. z o.o.
09-472 Slupno
Cekanowo, ul. Plocka 22
tel.: +48 24 267 50 00

Oddělení prodeje
tel.: +48 24 267 88 31 do 39
fax: +48 24 267 50 01
e-mail: ponzio@ponzio.pl

 

tel.: +48 24 267 88 40
tel.: +48 24 267 50 07
tel.: +48 24 267 88 58

fax: +48 24 267 50 01
e-mail: export@ponzio.pl

 
     

Německo
Karolina Kołodziejczyk

Vnitřní obsluha
mob.: +48 692 436 224
e-mail:
karolina.kolodziejczyk@ponzio.de    

Německo
Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Arch. Andreas G. Kawa

Německo - South
mob.: +49 1767 22 88 350
e-mail:
export@ponzio.pl  

Německo
Dipl.-Ing. Grzegorz Sokołowski

Německo - North
mob.: +49 176 24 171 403
e-mail:
grzegorz.sokolowski@ponzio.de

Dánsko, Švédsko, Anglie
Piotr Pikalski
mob.: +48 600 289 753
e-mail:
piotr.pikalski@ponziogroup.com

Rakousko
Hannes Denk

mob.: +43 676 52 80 032
e-mail:
hannes.denk@ponziogroup.com

Slovensko
Ing. arch. Juraj Gabris

mob.: +421 903 841 812
e-mail:
juraj.gabris@ponziogroup.com

Francie
Agnieszka Stasiak

mob.: +48 608 435 300
e-mail:
agnieszka.stasiak@ponziogroup.com
 

Česká republika
Martin Žitňanský
Čechy
mob.: +420 603 781 554
e-mail:
martin.zitnansky@ponziogroup.com

Česká republika
Michal Onderka

Morava
mob.: +420 776 239 337
e-mail:
michal.onderka@ponziogroup.com

Ukrajina
Serhii Rusavskyi

mob.: +38 0974 794 920
e-mail:
serhii.rusavskyi@ponziogroup.com

Finsko, Estonsko
Valmar Vakrõõm

mob.: +372 569 47 600
e-mail:
valmar.vakroom@ponziogroup.com

Lotyšsko
Girts Freimanis

mob.: +371 26 600 600
e-mail:
girts.freimanis@ponziogroup.com

Litva
Karolis Kairys

mob.: +370 616 12 000
e-mail:
karolis.kairys@ponzio.lt