Ponzio Polska

OFFERTE PONZIO POLSKA

Systemy okienno - drzwiowe
Systemy fasadowe
Systemy przesuwne
Systemy przesuwne

Kontakt

Ponzio Polska Sp. z o.o.
09-472 Slupno
Cekanowo, ul. Plocka 22
Tel.: +48 24 267 50 00

Verkaufsabteilung
Tel.: +48 24 267 88 31 do 39
Fax: +48 24 267 50 01
E-Mail: ponzio@ponzio.pl

Vertrieb Deutschland:
ALUFEST GmbH
Maria-Merian-Str. 9
70736 Fellbach b. Stuttgart

tel.: +48 24 267 88 40
tel.: +48 24 267 50 07
tel.: +48 24 267 88 58

fax: +48 24 267 50 01
e-mail: export@ponzio.pl

Tel.: +49 711 888 633-10
Fax.: +49 711 888 633-28
E-Mail: info@alufest.com

     

Deutschland
Karolina Kołodziejczyk

Kundenberater
Mobil: +48 692 436 224
e-mail:
karolina.kolodziejczyk@ponzio.de  

Deutschland
Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Arch. Andreas G. Kawa

Deutschland - Süd
Mobil: +49 1767 22 88 350
e-mail:
a.kawa@alufest.com  

Deutschland
Dipl.-Ing. Grzegorz Sokołowski

Deutschland - Nord
Mobil: +49 176 24 171 403
e-mail:
grzegorz.sokolowski@ponzio.de

Dänemark, Schweden, England
Piotr Pikalski
Mobil: +48 600 289 753
e-mail:
piotr.pikalski@ponziogroup.com

Österreich
Hannes Denk

Mobil: +43 676 52 80 032
e-mail:
hannes.denk@ponziogroup.com

Slowakei
Dipl.-Ing. Juraj Gabris

Mobil: +421 903 841 812
e-mail:
juraj.gabris@ponziogroup.com

Frankreich
Agnieszka Stasiak

Mobil: +48 608 435 300
e-mail:
agnieszka.stasiak@ponziogroup.com
 

 Tschechische Republik
Martin Žitňanský
Čechy
Mobil: +420 603 781 554
e-mail:
martin.zitnansky@ponziogroup.com

Tschechische Republik
Michal Onderka

Morava
Mobil: +420 776 239 337
e-mail:
michal.onderka@ponziogroup.com

Ukraine
Serhii Rusavskyi

Mobil: +38 0974 794 920
e-mail:
serhii.rusavskyi@ponziogroup.com

Finnland, Estonia
Valmar Vakrõõm

Mobil: +372 569 47 600
e-mail:
valmar.vakroom@ponziogroup.com

Lettland
Girts Freimanis

Mobil: +371 26 600 600
e-mail:
girts.freimanis@ponziogroup.com

Litauen
Karolis Kairys

Mobil: +370 616 12 000
e-mail:
karolis.kairys@ponzio.lt