Ponzio Polska

NABÍDKA

Systemy okienno - drzwiowe
Systemy fasadowe
Systemy przesuwne
Systemy przesuwne

Kontakt

Ponzio Polska Sp. z o.o.
09-472 Slupno
Cekanowo, ul. Plocka 22
tel.: +48 24 267 50 00

Oddělení prodeje
tel.: +48 24 267 88 31 do 39
fax: +48 24 267 50 01
e-mail: ponzio@ponzio.pl

 

tel.: +48 24 267 88 40
tel.: +48 24 267 50 07
tel.: +48 24 267 88 58

fax: +48 24 267 50 01
e-mail: export@ponzio.pl

 
     

Německo
Anita Kubik

Vnitřní obsluha
mob.: +48 692 436 224
e-mail:
anita.kubik@ponzio.de    

Německo
Aleksander Krajewski

Německo - South
mob.: +49 176 60 897 859
e-mail:
export@ponzio.pl  

Německo
Dipl.-Ing. Grzegorz Sokołowski

Německo - North
mob.: +49 176 24 171 403
e-mail:
grzegorz.sokolowski@ponzio.de

Německo
Thomas Czyz

Německo - Západ
mob.: +49 171 847 10 28
e-mail:
tc@alufest.com

Dánsko, Švédsko, Anglie
Piotr Pikalski
mob.: +48 600 289 753
e-mail:
piotr.pikalski@ponziogroup.com

Slovensko
Ing. arch. Juraj Gabris

mob.: +421 903 841 812
e-mail:
juraj.gabris@ponziogroup.com

Francie
Agnieszka Stasiak

mob.: +48 608 435 300
e-mail:
agnieszka.stasiak@ponziogroup.com  

Rakousko
Hannes Denk

mob.: +43 676 52 80 032
e-mail:
hannes.denk@alufefa.at

Česká republika
Pavel Stryja

kom.: +420 725 740 362
e-mail:
pavel.stryja@ponziogroup.com

Ukrajina
Serhii Rusavskyi

mob.: +38 0974 794 920
e-mail:
serhii.rusavskyi@ponziogroup.com

Finsko, Estonsko
Valmar Vakrõõm

mob.: +372 569 47 600
e-mail:
valmar.vakroom@ponziogroup.com

Maďarsko
Péter Rácz

mob.: +36 30 410 4790
e-mail:
peter.racz@ponziogroup.com

Litva
Virmantas Jaras

mob.: +370 698 200 53
e-mail:
virmantas.jaras@ponziogroup.com

Lotyšsko
Girts Freimanis

mob.: +371 26 600 600
e-mail:
girts.freimanis@ponziogroup.com